Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Lucas Raymond
G A Pts
10 12 22
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 3/28/2002
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Goteborg, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Lucas Raymond scored one goal in 21:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raymond now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 15:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Lucas Raymond scored one goal in 19:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raymond now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Lucas Raymond scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raymond now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Lucas Raymond had an assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raymond now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 16:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Lucas Raymond had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Raymond now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Lucas Raymond tallied one goal and one assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Raymond now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Lucas Raymond had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Raymond now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Det 24 10 12 22 3 4 3 0 1 56 17.86
Career 24 10 12 22 3 4 3 0 1 56 17.86


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.