Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#94
Alexander Barabanov
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/17/1994
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 12:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 9:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barabanov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 13 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.