Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Spencer Knight
W GAA Sv%
6 2.88 0.908
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/19/2001
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Darien, Connecticut

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 19 of 19 shots in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-1 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 6 of 7 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. Knight did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-2-1 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 45 of 46 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .904 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Fla 4 206 2.32 4 0 0 - 0 0 8 99 0.919
2021-22 Fla 11 563 2.88 6 3 1 - 2 0 27 292 0.908
Career 15 770 2.73 10 3 1 - 2 0 35 391 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Fla 2 116 2.07 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 60 0.933
Career 2 116 2.07 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 60 0.933

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.