Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Grant Hutton
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1995
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Carmel, Indiana

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Grant Hutton had 15:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Grant Hutton had 12:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 NYI 16 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 16 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 22 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.