Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Stats
Latest News
Mar. 21 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Brayden Pachal had 9:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brayden Pachal had 10:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 VGK 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.