Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Justus Annunen
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/11/2000
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Kempele, Finland

Stats
Latest News
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Justus Annunen stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Flyers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 4.34 GAA and .863 save percentage.
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Justus Annunen stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .895 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2021-22 Col 2 96 4.33 1 0 1 - 0 0 7 51 0.863
Career 2 96 4.33 1 0 1 - 0 0 7 51 0.863


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.