Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Joel Farabee
G A Pts
11 7 18
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/2000
Position: LWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET2:12 BRT - Farabee (upper body) has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Farabee ranks among the Flyers leaders with 11 goals and 18 points this season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Joel Farabee had 20:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Joel Farabee had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Farabee now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Joel Farabee had 17:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Joel Farabee had 21:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joel Farabee scored one goal in 21:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joel Farabee had 20:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Joel Farabee had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Farabee now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Joel Farabee had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Farabee now has five assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.