Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Kevin Lankinen
W GAA Sv%
16 2.79 0.915
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 16-11-4 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 15-11-4 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 14-11-4 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 14-10-4 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-10-4 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-4 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-8-4 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-4 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .920 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Chi 31 1874 2.79 16 11 4 - 4 2 87 1024 0.915
Career 31 1874 2.79 16 11 4 - 4 2 87 1024 0.915


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.