Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: St. Martin D'heres, France

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 16:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 23:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 18:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 15:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 42:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Texier now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 21:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 25:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Texier now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 13:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Cls 36 6 7 13 3 10 0 0 1 49 12.24
2020-21 Cls 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 39 7 7 14 5 12 0 0 1 56 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 8 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Cls 10 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 18 2 5 7 -2 4 1 0 0 35 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.