Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Jake Oettinger
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-5 Born: 12/18/1998
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Stats
Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 11-8-7 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .911 save percentage.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 14 of 18 shots in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-8-7 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 10-7-7 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .918 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Dal 29 1604 2.36 11 8 7 - 6 1 63 710 0.911
Career 29 1604 2.36 11 8 7 - 6 1 63 710 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Dal 2 36 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
Career 2 36 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.