Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#80
Matiss Kivlenieks
W GAA Sv%
1 2.95 0.898
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 8/26/1996
Position: GWeight: 178 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Feb. 1 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Matiss Kivlenieks stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 1.49 GAA and .946 save percentage.
Jan. 19 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Matiss Kivlenieks stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .969 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.