Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Gavin Bayreuther
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 5/12/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Canaan, New Hampshire

Latest News
Dec. 16 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 15:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had an assist in 11:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bayreuther now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 11 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 10:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 11:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 19 2 3 5 2 10 0 0 0 25 8.00
2020-21 Cls 9 1 0 1 -1 7 0 0 0 16 6.25
2021-22 Cls 17 0 5 5 -3 11 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 45 3 8 11 -2 28 0 0 0 59 5.08


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.