Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Beck Malenstyn
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 2/4/1998
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 1 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 3:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 10:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Beck Malenstyn scored one goal in 9:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Malenstyn now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Was 12 1 0 1 2 9 0 0 0 10 10.00
2022-23 Was 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 1 4 25.00
Career 20 2 1 3 3 11 0 0 1 18 11.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.