Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Sean Day
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1998
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Leuven, Belgium

Stats
Latest News
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Sean Day had 14:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Sean Day had 6:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.