Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Filip Gustavsson
W GAA Sv%
3 3.64 0.899
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 29 of 35 shots in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-6-1 on the season with a 3.64 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 33 of 39 shots in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.41 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Ott 9 471 2.16 5 1 2 - 0 0 17 254 0.933
2021-22 Ott 10 576 3.64 3 6 1 - 3 0 35 346 0.899
Career 19 1048 2.97 8 7 3 - 3 0 52 600 0.913


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.