Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindgren now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindgren now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 22:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindgren now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 23:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 11 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 22:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Ryan Lindgren scored two goals in 23:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindgren now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.