Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 20:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 23:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindgren now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 18:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan Lindgren scored one goal in 23:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindgren now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 22:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 21:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYR 60 1 13 14 16 47 0 0 0 47 2.13
2020-21 NYR 51 1 15 16 20 35 0 0 0 65 1.54
2021-22 NYR 21 2 2 4 9 6 0 0 1 21 9.52
Career 137 4 30 34 39 96 0 0 1 141 2.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.