Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
John Marino
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: North Easton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - John Marino had 22:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - John Marino had 23:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - John Marino had 20:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - John Marino had 22:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - John Marino had two assists in 19:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marino now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - John Marino had 21:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - John Marino had 20:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - John Marino had 17:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 27:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 56 6 20 26 17 20 1 0 0 61 9.84
2020-21 Pit 52 3 10 13 5 8 1 0 1 56 5.36
2021-22 Pit 21 1 8 9 -5 2 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 129 10 38 48 17 30 2 0 1 147 6.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.