Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 16:33 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 15:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 26 0 4 4 6 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 64 2 7 9 11 43 0 0 1 49 4.08
2020-21 Was 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 NJ 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Tot 9 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 99 2 11 13 12 55 0 0 1 64 3.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Was 7 0 0 0 -7 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.