Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
MacKenzie Blackwood
W GAA Sv%
9 3.03 0.902
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-13-3 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-12-3 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-11-3 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 14 of 19 shots in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-3 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-3 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 44 of 48 shots in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-2 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-9-1 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.