Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Gabriel Carlsson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 1/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 4 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 10:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 12:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 11:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 8:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 13:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 9:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 2 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 14 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2018-19 Cls 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Cls 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 23 0 3 3 -4 8 0 0 0 25 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.