Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
10 24 34
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET23:02 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 21:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET1:49 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 23:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has 24 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marner now has 23 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and one assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has 10 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 22:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 26:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and two assists in 20:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has nine goals and 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 77 19 42 61 0 38 4 0 5 176 10.80
2017-18 Tor 82 22 47 69 -1 26 8 0 2 194 11.34
2018-19 Tor 82 26 68 94 22 22 3 1 5 233 11.16
2019-20 Tor 59 16 51 67 6 16 6 0 2 154 10.39
2020-21 Tor 26 10 24 34 13 12 0 0 2 65 15.38
Career 326 93 232 325 40 114 21 1 16 822 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 2 7 9 2 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2018-19 Tor 7 2 2 4 -4 2 0 1 1 19 10.53
2019-20 Tor 5 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 25 5 16 21 -2 8 0 1 2 60 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.