Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Liam O'Brien
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 7/29/1994
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 8:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 5:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 7:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 6:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Liam O'Brien had an assist in 5:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Brien now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Liam O'Brien had an assist in 5:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Brien now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 6:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 7:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 13 1 1 2 4 23 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Was 3 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Col 7 0 1 1 0 36 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 1 2 3 4 64 0 0 0 20 5.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.