Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Gustav Forsling
G A Pts
0 12 12
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/12/1996
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Linkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:06 AM PT7:06 AM MT8:06 AM CT9:06 AM ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST8:06 AM CST9:06 AM EST18:06 UAE9:06 ET12:06 BRT - Forsling (lower body) has been placed on injured reserve and is week-to-week.
Analysis: Forsling has tied his career high with 12 assists in Florida's first 21 games and ranks third on the team in time on ice per game.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 18:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 21:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forsling now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 23:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Gustav Forsling had an assist in 24:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsling now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 20:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 19:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Gustav Forsling had 24:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 38 2 3 5 3 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2017-18 Chi 41 3 10 13 -2 8 1 0 1 82 3.66
2018-19 Chi 43 3 6 9 -9 30 0 0 0 57 5.26
2020-21 Fla 43 5 12 17 17 8 1 0 0 94 5.32
2021-22 Fla 21 0 12 12 5 12 0 0 0 44 0.00
Career 186 13 43 56 14 62 2 0 1 325 4.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 6 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.