Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
10 2.95 0.915
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 183 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-5-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 win over the Sharks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 10-4-0 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 6 of 9 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped all 36 shots he faced in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .918 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.