Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
14 3.18 0.911
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 183 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 56 of 62 shots in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-11-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 23 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET22:36 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 14-10-1 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-1 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-1 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 13-8-1 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 33 1815 2.35 13 9 8 - 2 5 71 919 0.923
2020-21 Cls 28 1496 2.77 8 12 5 - 5 2 69 825 0.916
2021-22 Cls 26 1395 3.18 14 11 1 - 1 2 74 831 0.911
Career 87 4707 2.73 35 32 14 - 8 9 214 2575 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946
Career 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.