Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Jakub Vrana
G A Pts
17 15 32
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 16:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 15:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jakub Vrana scored one goal in 21:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vrana now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 19:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 14:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Jakub Vrana 15:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Vrana now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jakub Vrana had an assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vrana now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 21 3 3 6 2 2 3 0 2 32 9.38
2017-18 Was 73 13 14 27 2 12 1 0 2 133 9.77
2018-19 Was 82 24 23 47 20 27 1 0 4 161 14.91
2019-20 Was 69 25 27 52 3 18 1 0 6 187 13.37
2020-21 Was 39 11 14 25 9 8 0 0 4 68 16.18
2020-21 Det 9 6 1 7 2 2 0 0 2 23 26.09
2020-21 Tot 48 17 15 32 11 10 0 0 6 91 18.68
Career 293 82 82 164 38 69 6 0 20 604 13.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 23 3 5 8 5 2 1 0 2 39 7.69
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 38 3 5 8 -3 10 1 0 2 64 4.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.