Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Dillon Heatherington
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/9/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Stats
Latest News
Dec. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Dillon Heatherington had 5:48 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Dillon Heatherington had 12:17 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Dillon Heatherington had 11:37 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST1:37 PM CST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE14:37 ET17:37 BRT - Dillon Heatherington had 8:04 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Dillon Heatherington had 8:34 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Dillon Heatherington had 12:52 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Dal 6 0 1 1 3 26 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Dal 5 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Ott 9 0 0 0 -1 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 20 0 2 2 6 33 0 0 0 15 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.