Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 4:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 11:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 8:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lazar now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 67 6 9 15 1 14 0 0 0 92 6.52
2015-16 Ott 76 6 14 20 -1 18 1 1 0 78 7.69
2016-17 Ott 33 0 1 1 -10 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Tot 37 1 3 4 -8 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2017-18 Cgy 65 2 10 12 -8 23 0 0 1 65 3.08
2018-19 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Buf 4 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 250 16 36 52 -19 59 1 1 1 263 6.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 7 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.