Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Seth Jones
G A Pts
1 12 13
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Mar. 6 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Seth Jones had 24:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Seth Jones had 25:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 26:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jones now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Seth Jones had 24:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Seth Jones had 27:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Seth Jones had two assists in 31:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Seth Jones had 26:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.