Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Seth Jones
G A Pts
3 22 25
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Jan. 12 5:33 AM PT6:33 AM MT7:33 AM CT8:33 AM ET13:33 GMT21:33 6:33 AM MST7:33 AM CST8:33 AM EST17:33 UAE8:33 ET11:33 BRT - Jones has been placed in COVID-19 protocol and moved to injured reserve.
Analysis: Jones was unavailable for Chicago's win at Columbus on Tuesday and the Blackhawks expect him to miss a few more before being cleared. The three-time All-Star defenseman has been quiet lately with just two assists over his last nine games.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Seth Jones had 27:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Seth Jones had 26:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Seth Jones had two assists in 29:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jones now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Seth Jones had 24:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Seth Jones had 22:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Seth Jones had 24:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Seth Jones had 23:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 77 6 19 25 -23 24 2 0 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 8 19 27 3 20 2 1 0 123 6.50
2015-16 Nsh 40 1 10 11 -5 10 0 0 0 74 1.35
2015-16 Cls 41 2 18 20 -9 12 1 0 0 83 2.41
2015-16 Tot 81 3 28 31 -14 22 1 0 0 157 1.91
2016-17 Cls 75 12 30 42 6 24 1 0 3 152 7.89
2017-18 Cls 78 16 41 57 10 30 7 0 4 249 6.43
2018-19 Cls 75 9 37 46 1 28 0 0 4 184 4.89
2019-20 Cls 56 6 24 30 10 20 2 0 0 126 4.76
2020-21 Cls 56 5 23 28 -18 26 2 0 1 141 3.55
2021-22 Chi 35 3 22 25 -11 16 0 0 0 96 3.13
Career 615 68 243 311 -36 210 17 1 14 1328 5.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 4 4 -6 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 4 5 -3 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Cls 10 3 6 9 0 0 1 0 1 27 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 37 5 19 24 -11 14 2 0 1 85 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.