Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
39 49 88
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
May 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 21:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 21:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Barkov now has five assists on the season.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 22:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 23:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 26:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has two goals on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had two assists in 22:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Barkov now has four assists on the season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 24:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has two assists on the season.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 19:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 20:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 17:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 19:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 20:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barkov now has 39 goals and 49 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 54 8 16 24 -3 10 3 0 1 87 9.20
2014-15 Fla 71 16 20 36 -4 16 3 0 3 123 13.01
2015-16 Fla 66 28 31 59 18 8 9 1 8 171 16.37
2016-17 Fla 61 21 31 52 13 10 3 0 5 142 14.79
2017-18 Fla 79 27 51 78 9 14 5 5 3 256 10.55
2018-19 Fla 82 35 61 96 -3 8 13 0 5 206 16.99
2019-20 Fla 66 20 42 62 2 18 7 0 2 172 11.63
2020-21 Fla 50 26 32 58 12 14 7 1 6 176 14.77
2021-22 Fla 67 39 49 88 36 18 12 4 5 214 18.22
Career 596 220 333 553 80 116 62 11 38 1547 14.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2019-20 Fla 4 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2020-21 Fla 6 1 6 7 -8 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2021-22 Fla 10 2 5 7 3 4 0 0 1 38 5.26
Career 26 6 15 21 -7 10 2 0 1 100 6.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.