Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
1 16 17
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 21:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had three assists in 27:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had two assists in 21:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has 11 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.