Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Christian Djoos
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 169 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 28 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Christian Djoos had 5:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 63 3 11 14 13 10 0 0 0 60 5.00
2018-19 Was 45 1 9 10 9 4 0 0 0 33 3.03
2019-20 Was 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 110 4 20 24 23 14 0 0 0 94 4.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 22 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Was 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 25 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.