Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Alexander Kerfoot
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 8/11/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kerfoot now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 11:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 17:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot scored one goal in 12:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 11:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 12:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kerfoot now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kerfoot now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 13:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 79 19 24 43 -7 28 5 0 0 81 23.46
2018-19 Col 78 15 27 42 -9 38 4 0 1 116 12.93
2019-20 Tor 65 9 19 28 -2 32 1 0 1 88 10.23
2020-21 Tor 45 7 11 18 3 10 0 1 1 52 13.46
Career 267 50 81 131 -15 108 10 1 3 337 14.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 0 7 28.57
2018-19 Col 12 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 23 2 6 8 -2 10 0 0 0 29 6.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.