Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
21 2.48 0.920
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 21-11-3 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 20-11-3 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 10 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 19 shots he faced in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 20-10-3 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 19-10-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 18-10-3 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 17-10-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-10-2 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.