Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
13 2.13 0.927
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-4-3 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Dec. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-4-3 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-3 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Wild on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-4-3 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 17 shots he faced in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-3-3 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 34 shots he faced in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-3-3 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .924 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.