Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
2 3.21 0.893
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 20 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 4.50 GAA and .845 save percentage.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .906 save percentage.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 22 shots he faced in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 16-7-0 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .937 save percentage.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 15-7-0 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .935 save percentage.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. The victory pushed him to 15-6-0 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .938 save percentage.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 42 of 43 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 14-6-0 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .939 save percentage.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-6-0 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .936 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
2020-21 TB 42 2523 2.21 31 10 1 - 6 5 93 1237 0.925
2021-22 TB 4 242 3.21 2 2 0 - 4 0 13 122 0.893
Career 306 17870 2.51 192 85 19 - 44 26 749 9293 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 25 1708 1.90 18 7 0 - 3 1 54 740 0.927
2020-21 TB 23 1389 1.90 16 7 0 - 1 5 44 699 0.937
Career 81 4879 2.24 49 29 0 - 16 6 182 2391 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.