Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
12 2.13 0.927
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-4-3 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-3 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Wild on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-4-3 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 17 shots he faced in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-3-3 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 34 shots he faced in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-3-3 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-3-3 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-3 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .922 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
2020-21 TB 42 2523 2.21 31 10 1 - 6 5 93 1237 0.925
2021-22 TB 19 1155 2.13 12 4 3 - 6 2 41 565 0.927
Career 321 18783 2.48 202 87 22 - 46 28 777 9736 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 25 1708 1.90 18 7 0 - 3 1 54 740 0.927
2020-21 TB 23 1389 1.90 16 7 0 - 1 5 44 699 0.937
Career 81 4879 2.24 49 29 0 - 16 6 182 2391 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.