Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Tom Wilson had two assists in 18:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and two assists in 18:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has eight goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 16:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 22:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Tom Wilson had 17:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 21:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wilson now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 20:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Tom Wilson had 20:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 82 3 7 10 1 151 1 0 0 63 4.76
2014-15 Was 67 4 13 17 -1 172 0 0 0 79 5.06
2015-16 Was 82 7 16 23 3 163 0 0 1 99 7.07
2016-17 Was 82 7 12 19 9 133 0 0 0 95 7.37
2017-18 Was 78 14 21 35 10 187 0 1 1 123 11.38
2018-19 Was 63 22 18 40 11 128 3 2 2 130 16.92
2019-20 Was 68 21 23 44 -3 93 5 1 5 154 13.64
2020-21 Was 47 13 20 33 1 96 4 1 4 83 15.66
2021-22 Was 22 8 14 22 13 22 1 1 1 42 19.05
Career 591 99 144 243 44 1145 14 6 14 868 11.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Was 13 0 1 1 -2 25 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Was 12 0 1 1 -3 13 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 3 0 3 -2 34 0 0 1 19 15.79
2017-18 Was 21 5 10 15 11 31 0 0 0 34 14.71
2018-19 Was 7 3 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 11 27.27
2019-20 Was 8 1 2 3 -5 23 0 0 1 13 7.69
2020-21 Was 5 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 82 13 17 30 -4 134 1 0 2 106 12.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.