Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Anton Forsberg
W GAA Sv%
3 4.13 0.893
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 11/27/1992
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Harnosand, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 4.13 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 47 of 49 shots in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 3.98 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-0 on the season with a 4.44 GAA and .883 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Cls 5 255 4.69 0 4 0 - 1 0 20 149 0.866
2015-16 Cls 4 178 3.03 1 3 0 - 4 0 9 97 0.907
2016-17 Cls 1 58 4.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 27 0.852
2017-18 Chi 35 1714 2.97 10 16 4 - 4 0 85 921 0.908
2019-20 Car 3 143 3.36 1 1 0 - 0 0 8 78 0.897
2020-21 Ott 8 448 3.21 3 4 1 - 2 0 24 264 0.909
2021-22 Ott 8 377 4.13 3 4 0 - 0 0 26 242 0.893
Career 64 3176 3.32 18 33 5 - 12 0 176 1778 0.901


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.