Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
14 22 36
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 24:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has 14 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had a hat trick and added an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has 13 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 22:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 19 6:35 AM PT7:35 AM MT8:35 AM CT9:35 AM ET14:35 GMT22:35 7:35 AM MST8:35 AM CST9:35 AM EST18:35 UAE9:35 ET12:35 BRT - Landeskog (lower body) has been activated from injured reserve and will return Sunday against Anaheim.
Analysis: Landeskog was expected to miss about two weeks after getting injured Dec. 10 against the Red Wings. He had an assist before exiting that contest to give him three goals and 10 assists over a 10-game point streak. Landeskog has 27 points in 22 games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
2014-15 Col 82 23 36 59 -2 79 8 0 2 214 10.75
2015-16 Col 75 20 33 53 -5 69 4 1 2 169 11.83
2016-17 Col 72 18 15 33 -25 62 5 1 2 169 10.65
2017-18 Col 78 25 37 62 16 37 8 0 1 183 13.66
2018-19 Col 73 34 41 75 17 51 10 0 9 243 13.99
2019-20 Col 54 21 23 44 -2 47 6 0 4 145 14.48
2020-21 Col 54 20 32 52 14 34 9 0 8 155 12.90
2021-22 Col 27 14 22 36 17 49 4 0 2 80 17.50
Career 714 232 316 548 67 572 65 5 40 1959 11.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 -2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2017-18 Col 6 4 3 7 -4 8 2 0 0 17 23.53
2018-19 Col 12 3 5 8 -2 10 0 0 1 39 7.69
2019-20 Col 14 2 11 13 7 12 0 0 0 35 5.71
2020-21 Col 10 4 9 13 1 9 1 0 1 23 17.39
Career 49 16 29 45 0 47 3 0 3 135 11.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.