Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-8 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 14:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Cam Atkinson had two assists in 21:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Atkinson now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Atkinson now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 13 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST1:27 PM CST2:27 PM EST23:27 UAE15:27 ET16:27 BRT - Atkinson (undisclosed) will return for Game 4 of the Blue Jackets' first-round series with the Lightning on Monday.
Analysis: Atkinson had missed the last two games in the series. He has two goals and three assists in six games this postseason.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 39:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 18:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 23:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Atkinson now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Cam Atkinson had two assists in 30:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Atkinson now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 16:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 27 7 7 14 1 14 1 0 0 66 10.61
2012-13 Cls 35 9 9 18 9 4 1 0 1 91 9.89
2013-14 Cls 79 21 19 40 -4 18 4 1 5 216 9.72
2014-15 Cls 78 22 18 40 -2 22 7 1 7 212 10.38
2015-16 Cls 81 27 26 53 -8 22 4 2 3 226 11.95
2016-17 Cls 82 35 27 62 13 22 10 3 9 240 14.58
2017-18 Cls 65 24 22 46 19 14 3 1 5 231 10.39
2018-19 Cls 80 41 28 69 3 20 8 4 8 295 13.90
2019-20 Cls 44 12 14 26 2 6 3 0 2 148 8.11
2020-21 Cls 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 572 198 170 368 31 142 41 12 40 1726 11.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 0 25 8.00
2018-19 Cls 10 2 6 8 2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Cls 8 3 5 8 3 4 0 0 1 20 15.00
Career 35 10 16 26 0 10 1 0 1 105 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.