Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Dmitry Orlov
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 7/23/1991
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 17 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 11:16 AM MST12:16 PM CST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - Dmitry Orlov scored one goal in 17:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Orlov now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Dmitry Orlov scored one goal in 18:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Orlov now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Orlov now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Orlov now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 21:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 16:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 21:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had two assists in 18:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Orlov now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dmitry Orlov scored one goal in 23:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Orlov now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Dmitry Orlov had 21:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 60 3 16 19 1 18 0 0 1 51 5.88
2012-13 Was 5 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Was 54 3 8 11 -1 19 0 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Was 82 8 21 29 8 26 0 0 3 90 8.89
2016-17 Was 82 6 27 33 30 51 1 0 0 125 4.80
2017-18 Was 82 10 21 31 10 22 0 0 2 125 8.00
2018-19 Was 82 3 26 29 3 33 0 0 0 101 2.97
2019-20 Was 69 4 23 27 5 36 1 0 2 105 3.81
2020-21 Was 39 6 7 13 11 14 0 0 2 57 10.53
Career 555 43 150 193 72 219 2 0 10 714 6.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 2 6 8 5 4 0 0 0 48 4.17
2018-19 Was 7 0 4 4 -2 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 3 3 -1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 63 2 17 19 1 16 0 0 0 95 2.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.