Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Michael Sgarbossa
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Campbellville, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Michael Sgarbossa had 8:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Sgarbossa had 10:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST3:53 PM CST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET19:53 BRT - Michael Sgarbossa had an assist in 8:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sgarbossa now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Col 6 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Col 3 0 1 1 0 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Anh 9 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Fla 29 2 5 7 -3 9 1 0 0 26 7.69
2016-17 Tot 38 2 7 9 -5 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Was 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Was 10 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 65 4 12 16 -3 23 1 0 0 57 7.02


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.