Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Frederik Andersen
W GAA Sv%
23 2.05 0.928
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: GWeight: 238 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 23-6-0 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 22-6-0 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 21-6-0 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 20-6-0 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-6-0 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 18-6-0 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .926 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.