Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
30 1.95 0.922
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 15 of 20 shots in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 4.01 GAA and .867 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Kraken' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.09 GAA and .867 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Was 2 83 3.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2013-14 Was 17 883 2.38 6 5 5 - 2 0 35 469 0.925
2014-15 Was 1 65 1.85 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2015-16 Was 22 1111 2.32 8 9 1 - 4 0 43 523 0.918
2016-17 Was 24 1264 2.04 13 6 2 - 5 3 43 585 0.926
2017-18 Was 35 1864 2.35 15 10 3 - 7 3 73 953 0.923
2018-19 Col 37 2020 2.64 18 9 5 - 4 3 89 1071 0.917
2019-20 Col 36 2057 2.63 18 12 4 - 7 2 90 1067 0.916
2020-21 Col 40 2366 1.95 30 9 1 - 3 7 77 993 0.922
2021-22 Sea 4 209 4.00 1 2 1 - 0 0 14 105 0.867
Career 218 11927 2.37 110 63 22 - 32 18 471 5850 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Was 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 3 21 0.857
2016-17 Was 1 18 6.32 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 9 0.778
2017-18 Was 2 105 4.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 8 49 0.837
2018-19 Col 12 731 2.30 7 5 0 - 3 1 28 373 0.925
2019-20 Col 7 385 1.87 5 0 1 - 0 1 12 153 0.922
2020-21 Col 10 597 2.61 6 4 0 - 1 0 26 301 0.914
Career 33 1898 2.50 19 10 1 - 5 2 79 906 0.913

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.