Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Justin Holl
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tonka Bay, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 22:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Holl now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 22:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Holl now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Justin Holl had 18:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Holl had 16:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Justin Holl had 22:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Justin Holl had 22:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Justin Holl had 20:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Justin Holl had 20:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Justin Holl had 21:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Justin Holl had 23:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 2 2 0 2 5 0 0 0 1 2 100.00
2018-19 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 68 2 16 18 13 43 0 0 0 89 2.25
2020-21 Tor 45 2 12 14 5 23 0 0 1 40 5.00
Career 126 6 29 35 18 68 0 0 2 137 4.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.