Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faulk now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Justin Faulk scored one goal in 21:08 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faulk now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 25:14 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faulk now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Justin Faulk had 21:18 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Justin Faulk tallied one goal and one assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Justin Faulk had 19:07 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Justin Faulk had 20:00 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Justin Faulk had 23:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Justin Faulk had 26:24 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 66 8 14 22 -16 29 5 0 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Car 38 5 10 15 1 15 1 1 0 76 6.58
2013-14 Car 76 5 27 32 -9 37 2 0 1 152 3.29
2014-15 Car 82 15 34 49 -19 30 7 2 4 238 6.30
2015-16 Car 64 16 21 37 -22 27 12 0 4 184 8.70
2016-17 Car 75 17 20 37 -18 32 4 0 2 225 7.56
2017-18 Car 76 8 23 31 -26 48 3 0 3 211 3.79
2018-19 Car 82 11 24 35 9 47 6 0 3 217 5.07
2019-20 StL 69 5 11 16 -3 32 1 0 1 147 3.40
2020-21 StL 56 7 18 25 11 35 1 0 2 117 5.98
2021-22 StL 22 4 6 10 9 23 1 0 2 57 7.02
Career 706 101 208 309 -83 355 43 3 24 1725 5.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 1 7 8 4 4 0 0 0 52 1.92
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 26 2 7 9 3 8 0 0 0 66 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.