Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Derek Forbort
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1992
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Stats
Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Derek Forbort had 16:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Derek Forbort scored one goal in 19:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forbort now has one goal on the season.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Derek Forbort had 23:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Derek Forbort had 15:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Derek Forbort had 14:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Derek Forbort had 16:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Derek Forbort had 17:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Derek Forbort had 16:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Derek Forbort had 20:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 14 1 1 2 -1 17 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 LA 82 2 16 18 8 54 0 0 0 100 2.00
2017-18 LA 78 1 17 18 18 49 0 0 0 78 1.28
2018-19 LA 81 2 12 14 -13 52 0 0 1 75 2.67
2019-20 LA 13 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tot 20 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 56 2 10 12 1 35 0 0 0 67 2.99
2021-22 Bos 76 4 10 14 2 48 0 0 1 64 6.25
Career 407 12 67 79 10 259 0 0 2 420 2.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 18 2 2 4 -1 4 0 0 0 18 11.11
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2021-22 Bos 7 1 0 1 -1 12 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 33 4 2 6 -3 16 0 0 0 39 10.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.